Term Dates

Our terms run close to local schools and our regular classes, from Monday to Friday, stop for the half term break. Saturday classes continue throughout half term.

We provide performing arts workshops during all half term breaks, Easter and Summer holidays running from 10.00am to 3.30pm.

 

NLPAC TERM DATES2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 10th September

Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Term Ends: Friday 7th December

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Term Ends: Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term: Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Friday 19th July

%d bloggers like this: